Saturday, March 10, 2012

The ATP World Tour Masters 1000 – 2011 Winner

The ATP World Tour Masters 1000

The ATP World Tour Masters 1000 is a series of nine tennis tournament that are part of the Association of Tennis Professionals (ATP) tour, held annually throughout the year in Europe, North America and (as of 2009) Asia.
The ATP’s Executive Offices are in London, England, ATP Americas is based in Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida, USA; ATP Europe is headquartered in Monaco; and ATP International, which covers Africa, Asia and Australasia, is based in Sydney, Australia. ATP organises the worldwide tennis tour for men whereas Women’s Tennis Association is the counterpart organization in the women’s professional game.
At 2011 ATP World Tour Finals held from Nov.20 to 27, 2011 in O2 Arena in London, Roger Federerdefeated Jo Wilfred Tsonga in the finals.

For Further Reading,
Current Affairs, General Knowledge, Sports News


Post a Comment


View My Stats