Saturday, March 10, 2012

Tennis Grand Slams – 2010 Davis Cup Winners

The 2010 Davis Cup

The 2010 Davis Cup (also known as the 2010 Davis Cup by BNP Paribas for sponsorship purposes) was the99th edition of one of the most important annual tournaments among national teams in men’s tennis worldwide was won by Serbia defeating. France 3-2 in the Finals to win its first Davis Cup title and Serbiabecame the 13th nation in history to win the Cup. It is worth mentioning have that India have never won the Davis cup finals.

For Further Reading,
Current Affairs, General Knowledge, Sports News


Post a Comment


View My Stats