Saturday, March 10, 2012

Kabaddi World Cup 2011

Kabaddi World Cup 2011

In Pearls Kabaddi World Cup 2011, India defeated Canada and showed his monopoly in the final by winning the world cup consecutively fourth time. It was the fourth edition of the circle style Kabaddi world Cup. A total of 14 teams took part in this tournament. Kabaddi World Cup was first played in 2007 and 2010. So far India is the unbeaten champion in Kabaddi World Cup. Iran is the next most successful nation being twice runner-up.

For Further Reading,
Current Affairs


Post a Comment


View My Stats